Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
(Charlotte) morning networking event with an open house format ... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
Learn more about the 2018 NC Tech Awards submission process, sponsor opportunities and Awards Gala. ... read more
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
Learn more about the 2018 NC Tech Awards submission process, sponsor opportunities and Awards Gala. ... read more
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
(Triangle) morning networking event with an open house format ... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Programs
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
Learn more about the 2018 NC Tech Awards submission process, sponsor opportunities and Awards Gala. ... read more
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
Learn more about the 2018 NC Tech Awards submission process, sponsor opportunities and Awards Gala. ... read more
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
(Raleigh) - The Government Vendor Network is a forum for member companies who have an interest in doing business with state government. ... read more
Categories: Interest Networks
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
(Triangle) Working With Journalists and Other Influencers ... read more
Categories: Programs
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
(Charlotte) Don't just network - Techwork! This event gathers NC TECH members and the greater technology community for networking in a more casual and social atmosphere. ... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Programs
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
(Pinehurst) - Over 150 leaders gather at Pinehurst for a round of golf at one of North Carolina's premier golf courses. ... read more
Categories: Signature Events, Networking
Thursday Aug 9, 2018 - Friday Aug 10, 2018
(Pinehurst) - This two-day retreat provides a more intimate setting for executives to connect and discuss how the state is nurturing its tech sector. ... read more
Categories: Signature Events
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
(Triangle) Reception for CIOs and Senior IT Leaders. ... read more
Categories: Networking